Refresher Course on Test Identification Parade, Recording of statement u/s. 164 Cr.P.C., Statement of accused u/s. 313 Cr.P.C.,Pleas Bargaining Complaint Petition(Sec. 200 to 204 Cr.P.C.) to be held on 23.07.2023 and 24.07.2023

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places Of Posting
1	Anil Kumar Kushwaha	ACJM, 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
2	Samrat Roy	ACJM, Barasat, North 24-Parganas
3	Nuruzzaman Ali	ACJM, 2nd Court, Kalyani, Nadia
4	Aman Singhal (Smt.)	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
5	Dalia Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
6	Debarati Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
7	Subhadip Mitra	Judicial Magistrate, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
8	Jayanta Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate 8th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
9	Uttam Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pgs.
10	Amartya Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sealdah South 24 Parganas
11	Sweta Srivastava	Judicial Magistrate 3rd Court, Sealdah South 24 Parganas
12	Sk. Jafar Ali	Metropolitan Magistrate, 4th Court, Calcutta
13	Erina Chatterjee	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17th Court, Calcutta
14	Juin Datta	Metropolitan Magistrate, 22nd Court, Calcutta
15	Indranil Ghosh	Judicial Magistrate 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
16	Sneha Basu	Municipal Magistrate, 2nd Court, Calcutta
17	Sourav Roy	Municipal Magistrate, 3rd Court, Calcutta
18	Somnath Das	Judicial Magistrate, Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas
19	Prarthana Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
20	Tanmoy Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
21	Arunima Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Municipal Court, Sadar, Howrah
22	Sangita Roy	Judicial Magistrate, 5th Court, Sadar, Howrah
23	Zeba Parveen	Judicial Magistrate, 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
24	Saurabh Nandi	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, Sadar, Howrah
25	Reep Rachel Gowloog Lepcha	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
26	Tapas Laha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
27	Saptabarna Sengupta	Judicial Magistrate, Additional Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
28	Sremoyee Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 2nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
29	Shukti Tapaswi	Judicial Magistrate, 4th Court, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
30	Sweta Kumari Shaw	Judicial Magistrate, 3rd Court Purba Bharddhaman